Skip to main navigation.

Board of Trustees

Every customer of TCEC is also a member-owner, with voting rights and representation on the cooperative board. Nine trustees are elected by members to represent each of our geographic districts; each trustee serves a three-year term. Board meetings are the fourth Friday of every month.


  • District 1: Randy Schreiner
  • District 2: Gayla James
  • District 3: Ronny White
  • District 4: C.J. Mouser
  • District 5: Vacant
  • District 6: Larry Dunn
  • District 7: Shawn Martinez
  • District 8: Cletus Carter
  • District 9: Larry Hodges

TCEC Board Districts Adopted March 2017

View printable PDF of the map.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo